Image 1 of 1

Leinster Boys _G6U1672.JPG

John Ferriter (Chairman Leinster Golf) presenting winner Aaron Marshall (Lisburn) with the 2017 Leinster Boys Amateur Open Championship trophy after his victory at Headfort Golf Club in the final round of the Leinster Boys, Headford Golf Club, Kells, Co. Meath. Also pictured Alex Maguire, Laytown & Bettystown (Under 17 Winner) 21/04/2017.<br />
Picture: Golffile | Fran Caffrey<br />
<br />
<br />
All photo usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Golffile | Fran Caffrey)