Image 1 of 1

Munster Bruen & Purcell Finals 2015 _I2C0462.JPG

The Thurles team, winners of the Munster Final of the AIG Pierce Purcell Shield at East Clare Golf Club on Sunday 19th July 2015.<br />
Picture:  Golffile | Thos Caffrey<br />
Back Row: Mick O'Connor, Shane Quigley, Pat Coote, John Dwan, John McGrath, Vincent O'Brien, Gerry McGuire, Martin Fahy, Steve Quigley, Paddy Dwan, Ciaran Clohessy, John Malone and Ger Ryan.<br />
Front Row: Tommy Quigley, John Moloughney (Chairman Munster G.U.I), Frank McGrath (Capt Thurles), Brian O'Connor (AIG, Sponsor), Jim Phelan and Jack Looby. All photo usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Golffile | Thos Caffrey)