Image 1 of 1

The Players 2016 _G6U4991.JPG

Jason Day (AUS) winner presented by 2015 Winner Rickie Fowler (USA) after the final round of the Players, TPC Sawgrass, Championship Way, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082, USA. 15/05/2016.<br />
Picture: Golffile | Fran Caffrey<br />
<br />
<br />
All photo usage must carry mandatory copyright credit (© Golffile | Fran Caffrey)