AIG Senior Cup Munster Final 2017

Image 5 of 75
< Prev Next >

AIG Senior Cup 2017 LR_B7E4784.JPG

Limerick winners of the Munster Final of the AIG Senior Cup at Tralee Golf Club, Tralee, Co Kerry. 12/08/2017<br />
<br />
Back Row:<br />
Justin Keogh, Ciaran Vaughan, Owen O'Brien, Sean Poucher and Michael Reddan.<br />
Front Row:<br />
Noel Sexton (Club Captain), Ger Vaughan (Team Captain) and Jim Long (Chairman Munster Golf GUI).<br />
<br />
Picture: Golffile | Thos Caffrey<br />
<br />
All photo usage must carry mandatory copyright credit     (© Golffile | Thos Caffrey)